SCB Logo

View Latest Scores

Contact Us

SCCC Banner image

Tim Shutt
Head of Cricket Development
tim.shutt@sussexcricket.co.uk
01273 827117

Gary Wallis-Tayler
Cricket Development Administrator
gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk
01273 827114

Roger Newman
Cricket Development Manager (East Sussex)
roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.uk
01273 827104

Steve Feazey
Cricket Development Manager (West Sussex)
steve.feazey@sussexcricket.co.uk
01273 827128

Carl Tupper
Cricket Development Officer
carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk
01273 827115

Charlotte Burton
Women & Girls Community Coach
charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alan Smith
Community Coach (West)
alan.smith@sussexcricket.co.uk

Hamish Russell
Community Coach (East)
hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

Matt Parsons
Community Coach (Central)
matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk

Dan Wescott
Community Coach (Central)
dan.wescott@sussexcricket.co.uk

Phillip Wright
County Welfare Officer (West & North)
pjf.wright@btinternet.com
07747 007795

Eddie Hick
County Welfare Officer (East & South)
eddie@hick4.freeserve.co.uk

Main Sponsors

Official Club Partners