View Latest Scores

Reciprocal
Arrangements

SCCC Banner image

 

Sussex CCC Members can gain a number of reciprocal benefits with their 2017 Membership

Our members can gain entry into County Championship matches at Essex CCC, Hampshire CCC and Kent CCC for only £6 per day, when Sussex are not the opponents.

They can also gain FREE entry to any of the sporting venues on the dates below. This offer will apply to 2017 members only (unless stated). Please remember to present your Sussex Cricket Membership Card.

Plumpton Racecourse

Monday 27th February
Monday 6th November
Monday 4th December

Brighton Racecourse

Tuesday 25th April (Evening Meeting)
Tuesday 20th June (Evening Meeting)
Wednesday 9th August
Monday 4th September
Thursday 19th October

Fontwell Racecourse

Friday 6th October
Sunday 19th November
Monday 11th December

Goodwood Racecourse

Saturday 26th August
Sunday 15th October

This is for access to the Richmond Enclosure (members enclosure) and the Gordon Enclosure. Unfortunately Sussex Cricket members will not have access to the Members Bar. Richmond Dress code: jacket and tie for gentleman, no jeans or shorts. Car Park number 2 is free.

Hickstead Showgrounds

Thursday 22nd June (The Equestrian.com Hickstead Derby Meeting)
Saturday 24th June (The Equestrian.com Hickstead Derby Meeting)
Saturday 29th July (The Longines Royal International Horse Show)
31st August - 3rd September - AEJC

Crawley Town FC

Saturday 4th March - vs. Doncaster Rovers (3.00pm kick-off).
To book your ticket, please call into the Box Office at the Checkatrade Stadium, which is open from 9.00am - 4.30pm weekdays or from 10.00am on matchdays.

Cowdray Polo Club

Sunday 2nd July (Jaeger-LeCoultre Gold Cup)

For more Information on any of our memberships please call our Membership & Tickets Department on 0844 264 0206

Latest News

  • CT20: A taste of the Caribbean

    11-Jan-2012

    An alternative view of Sussex's fantastic victory over the Netherlands yesterday thanks to Dave Brooks, who is keeping his eye on the fans, the food a..

    read more »
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Main Sponsors

Official corporate sponsors