2015 - Tickets on sale
View Latest Scores

CONTACT DETAILS

Sussex CCC Shield Banner Image
Sussex Cricket Limited, The 1st Central County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN

To assist with incoming enquiries to Sussex Cricket please where possible send them through our enquiry form, where they will be dealt with in an efficient and timely manner. Alternatively, please find a list below of contacts and departmental details.

Normal office hours are Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm. The Club Shop opening hours are also from 9.00am until 5.00pm Monday to Friday. Please call for more information.

*Calls to our 0844 numbers are charged at 1p/min. Rates from mobiles may vary. Please check with your provider.

Main Contact Numbers 

Department Telephone
Main Office Number 0844 264 0202
Corporate Sales 0844 264 0201
Marketing & Communications 0844 264 0205
Club Shop 0844 264 1734
Membership & Ticket Sales 0844 264 0206
Indoor School/Coaching 0844 264 0203
Catering/Events Department 0844 264 1736
Cricket Department 0844 264 1737
Radius Physiotherapy 0844 264 1735
Main fax office number 01273 771 549
 

Administration

Position Contact Email
Chief Executive Zac Toumazi
zac.toumazi@sussexcricket.co.uk
PA to Chairman and CEO Helen Stokes helen.stokes@sussexcricket.co.uk
Operations & Facilities Manager Ian Waring ian.waring@sussexcricket.co.uk
HR Manager Kay Gunn
kay.gunn@sussexcricket.co.uk
Finance Manager Sandra Hill sandra.hill@sussexcricket.co.uk
Honorary Achivist/Librarian Rob Boddie jonfilby@blueyonder.co.uk
Catering and Hospitality Manager Kevin Berry kevin.berry@sussexcricket.co.uk
Deputy Catering Manager Helen Allan helen.allan@sussexcricket.co.uk



Head Chef Paul Gunn paul.gunn@sussexcricket.co.uk
Membership and Ticketing Supervisor  Jo Donoghue jo.donoghue@sussexcricket.co.uk
Museum Secretary Jon Filby jonfilby@blueyonder.co.uk
Match Day Safety Manager Don Semmons don.semmons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Business Relationship Manager Tony Cottey tony.cottey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Commercial Support Executive Lisa Hogan lisa.hogan@sussexcricket.co.uk  
Sales Manager
Mark Judges
mark.judges@sussexcricket.co.uk  
Communications & Marketing Executive Adam Matthews adam.matthews@sussexcricket.co.uk
Marketing Manager
Tom Rose
tom.rose@sussexcricket.co.uk



 

Cricket

Position Contact Email
Director of Cricket
Keith Greenfield  keith.greenfield@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Head Coach  Mark Davis  mark.davis@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Club Coach & Academy Director
Carl Hopkinson
carl.hopkinson@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Bowling Coach
Jon Lewis
jon.lewis@sussexcricket.co.uk
Team Analyst & Coach Jason Swift jason.swift@sussexcricket.co.uk
Aerotron Indoor School Manager/Cricket Co-ordinator
Colin Bowley  colin.bowley@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Co-ordinator
Siobhan Edgar
siobhan.edgar@sussexcricket.co.uk
Strength and Conditioning Coach Nick Lee nick.lee@sussexcricket.co.uk
Aerotron Indoor School Administrator Pat Green  pat.green@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Physiotherapist Stuart Osbourne  stuart@radiusphysiotherapy.com 
Physiotherapist Paul Khoury paul.khoury@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Head Groundsman Andy Mackay  andy.mackay@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Senior Groundsman, Preston Nomads
Senior Groundsman, Blackstone Academy Ground
Brian Sandalls
Chris Geere
prestonnomads@btconnect.com 
chris.geere@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Cricket Foundation

Position Contact Email
Managing Director
Tim Shutt
tim.shutt@sussexcricket.co.uk
CSR & Partnerships Manager Faye Russell faye.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Manager (East)
Cricket Development Manager (West)
Roger Newman
Steve Feazey
roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.uk
steve.feazey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Administrator
Gary Wallis-Tayler
gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (West)
Carl Tupper
carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (East) Matt Parsons matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (East) Hamish Russell hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Education & Employability Manager
Vanessa Potter
 vanessa.potter@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Cricket Limited - The 1st Central County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN Registered office:- as above. Company no:- 30143R / VAT no:- 190 8796 16

Latest News

  • WISDEN: 'The Nightwatchman'

    09-Dec-2013

    The Nightwatchman, the Wisden Cricket Quarterly, is offering a specially ribbon-bound bundle of its first four issues for just £25 plus p&p ..

    read more »
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Main Sponsors

Official Club Partners