View Latest Scores

CONTACT DETAILS

Sussex CCC Shield Banner Image
Sussex Cricket Limited, The 1st Central County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN

To assist with incoming enquiries to Sussex Cricket please where possible send them through our enquiry form, where they will be dealt with in an efficient and timely manner. Alternatively, please find a list below of contacts and departmental details.

Normal office hours are Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm. The Club Shop opening hours are also from 9.00am until 5.00pm Monday to Friday. Please call for more information.

*Calls to our 0844 numbers are charged at 1p/min. Rates from mobiles may vary. Please check with your provider.

If you are wishing to make a charity request, please click HERE

Main Contact Numbers 

Department Telephone
Main Office Number 0844 264 0202
Corporate Sales 0844 264 0201
Marketing & Communications 0844 264 0205
Club Shop 0844 264 1734
Membership & Ticket Sales 0844 264 0206
Indoor School/Coaching 0844 264 0203
Catering/Events Department 0844 264 1736
Cricket Department 0844 264 1737
Radius Physiotherapy 0844 264 1735
Main fax office number 01273 771 549
 

Administration

Position Contact Email
Chief Executive Rob Andrew rob.andrew@sussexcricket.co.uk
Executive Assistant to CEO Laura Walford laura.walford@sussexcricket.co.uk
Operations & Facilities Manager Ian Waring ian.waring@sussexcricket.co.uk
HR Manager Kay Gunn
kay.gunn@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Commercial Manager Mark Judges  mark.judges@sussexcricket.co.uk
Marketing Manager Sean Heal sean.heal@sussexcricket.co.uk
Business Relationship Manager Tony Cottey  tony.cottey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Commercial Support Executive Lisa Hogan lisa.hogan@sussexcricket.co.uk
Communications & Marketing Executive Sam Keir sam.keir@sussexcricket.co.uk
Membership and Ticketing Supervisor
Jo Donoghue jo.donoghue@sussexcricket.co.uk
Meetings & Events Sales Manager Sian Morse smorse@centerplate.co.uk
Head Chef Michael Bowell  
Match Day Safety Manager Don Semmons don.semmons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Museum Secretary Jon Filby  jon.filby@sussexcricket.co.uk
Honorary Achivist/Librarian Rob Boddie  
 

Cricket

Position Contact Email
Director of Cricket
Keith Greenfield  keith.greenfield@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Head Coach  Mark Davis  mark.davis@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Assistant Head Coach Jon Lewis jon.lewis@sussexcricket.co.uk
Club Coach and Academy Director Carl Hopkinson carl.hopkinson@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Team Analyst and Coach Jason Swift jason.swift@sussexcricket.co.uk
Aerotron Indoor School Manager/Cricket Co-ordinator
Colin Bowley  colin.bowley@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Co-ordinator
Siobhan Edgar
siobhan.edgar@sussexcricket.co.uk
Lead Strength and Conditioning Coach Connor Browne
connor.browne@sussexcricket.co.uk
Aerotron Indoor School Administrator Pat Green  pat.green@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Physiotherapist Paul Khoury paul.khoury@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Head Groundsman Andy Mackay  andy.mackay@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Senior Groundsman, Preston Nomads
Senior Groundsman, Blackstone Academy Ground
Brian Sandalls
Chris Geere
prestonnomads@btconnect.com 
chris.geere@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Cricket Foundation

Position Contact Email 
Head of Participation & Growth Roger Newman
roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.u
Head of Education & Health Vanessa Potter vanessa.potter@sussexcricket.co.uk
Competitions and Education Projects Officer Gary Wallis-Tayler
gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (West)
Carl Tupper
carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (Mid Sussex) Matt Parsons matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (East) Hamish Russell hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Youth Participation Manager Adam Newman  adam.maharaj-newman@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Cricket Development Officer (Disability) Aroop Tanna  aroop.tanna@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Cricket Development Officer (Women & Girls) Charlotte Burton   charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk
 Office Administrator  Steve Pickup   steve.pickup@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Cricket Limited - The 1st Central County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN Registered office:- as above. Company no:- 30143R / VAT no:- 190 8796 16

Latest News

  • IAN CAMPBELL

    23-Jul-2015

    The Sussex Cricket Museum is sad to announce the death of Ian Campbell, who died suddenly at home on 3rd July. Ian was a very enthusiastic su..

    read more »
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Main Sponsors

Official corporate sponsors