Membership 2015 - on sale
View Latest Scores

CONTACT DETAILS

Sussex CCC Shield Banner Image
Sussex County Cricket Club, The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN

To assist with incoming enquiries to SCCC please where possible send them through our enquiry form, where they will be dealt with in an efficient and timely manner. Alternatively, please find a list below of contacts and departmental details.

Normal office hours are Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm. The Club Shop opening hours are also from 9.00am until 5.00pm Monday to Friday and extended opening hours on matchday. Please call for more information.

*Calls to our 0844 numbers are charged at 1p/min

Main Contact Numbers 

Department Telephone
Main Office Number 0844 264 0202
Corporate Sales 0844 264 0201
Marketing & Communications 0844 264 0205
Club Shop 0844 264 1734
Membership & Ticket Sales 0844 264 0206
Indoor School/Coaching 0844 264 0203
Catering/Events Department 0844 264 1736
Cricket Department 0844 264 1737
Radius Physiotherapy 0844 264 1735
Main fax office number 01273 771 549
 

Administration

Position Contact Email
Chief Executive Zac Toumazi
zac.toumazi@sussexcricket.co.uk
PA to Chairman and CEO Helen Stokes helen.stokes@sussexcricket.co.uk
Operations & Facilities Manager Ian Waring ian.waring@sussexcricket.co.uk
HR Manager Kay Gunn
kay.gunn@sussexcricket.co.uk
Finance Manager Sandra Hill sandra.hill@sussexcricket.co.uk
Finance Assistant Tony Alcott tony.alcott@sussexcricket.co.uk
Finance Assistant Patricia Carr patricia.carr@sussexcricket.co.uk
Honorary Achivist/Librarian Rob Boddie jonfilby@blueyonder.co.uk
Catering and Hospitality Manager Kevin Berry kevin.berry@sussexcricket.co.uk
Deputy Catering Manager Helen Allan helen.allan@sussexcricket.co.uk
Hospitality and Events Co-ordinator Nicola Pavey
nicola.pavey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Head Chef Paul Gunn paul.gunn@sussexcricket.co.uk
Catering and Hospitality Assistant
Poppy Atkins
poppy.atkins@sussexcricket.co.uk
Museum Secretary Jon Filby jonfilby@blueyonder.co.uk
Match Day Safety Manager Don Semmons don.semmons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Business Relationship Manager Tony Cottey tony.cottey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Membership Manager Lisa Hogan lisa.hogan@sussexcricket.co.uk  
Sales Manager
Mark Judges
mark.judges@sussexcricket.co.uk  
Communications & Marketing Executive Adam Matthews adam.matthews@sussexcricket.co.uk
Marketing Supervisor
Tom Rose
tom.rose@sussexcricket.co.uk
Sales Executive Daniel Harris
daniel.harris@sussexcricket.co.uk
 

Cricket

Position Contact Email
Professional Cricket Manager Mark Robinson
mark.robinson@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Performance Manager  Keith Greenfield  keith.greenfield@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Club Coach  Mark Davis  mark.davis@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Club Coach Carl Hopkinson
carl.hopkinson@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Team Analyst & Coach Jason Swift jason.swift@sussexcricket.co.uk
yurbuds Indoor School Manager Colin Bowley  colin.bowley@sussexcricket.co.uk
Strength and Conditioning Coach Nick Lee nick.lee@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Co-ordinator Siobhan Edgar  siobhan.edgar@sussexcricket.co.uk 
yurbuds Indoor School Administrator Pat Green  pat.green@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Physiotherapist Stuart Osbourne  stuart@radiusphysiotherapy.com 
Physiotherapist Paul Khoury paul.khoury@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Head Groundsman Andy Mackay  andy.mackay@sussexcricket.co.uk 
Senior Groundsman, Preston Nomads
Senior Groundsman, Sutton Winson Academy Ground
Brian Sandalls
Chris Geere
prestonnomads@btconnect.com 
chris.geere@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Cricket Board

Position Contact Email
Head of Cricket Development
Tim Shutt
tim.shutt@sussexcricket.co.uk
CSR & Partnerships Manager Faye Russell faye.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Manager (East)
Cricket Development Manager (West)
Roger Newman
Steve Feazey
roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.uk
steve.feazey@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Administrator
Gary Wallis-Tayler
gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (West)
Carl Tupper
carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (East) Matt Parsons matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer (East) Hamish Russell hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex County Cricket Club - The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Eaton Road, Hove. BN3 3AN Registered office:- as above. Company no:- 30143R / VAT no:- 190 8796 16

Latest News

  • BEER FESTIVAL EXTENDED.....

    07-May-2012

    MONDAY - 9:45pm. Sussex CCC are delighted to announce that plans have been completed this evening to extend the Beer Festival until and incl..

    read more »
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Main Sponsors

Official Club Partners