View Latest Scores

Latest News

SCCC News Banner image

YOUTH: Sussex's County Age Group Squads for 2013


Sussex’s County Age Group squads have been selected for the 2013 season.

The following players will represent Sussex in their respective age groups with home matches taking place at The Sutton Winson Academy Ground, Blackstone (above).
All fixtures will be available on the website soon.

Congratulations to all those players have been selected and we wish them the best of luck as they embark on what promises to be fantastic season of cricket

Under 9's

Aiden Plumley
Archie Lenham
Tom Ayres
Henry Durtnall
Danial Ibrahim
Oscar Jago-Lewis
Alexander Pedley
Bertie Foreman
Baalaaj Khan
Phoenix Ashworth
Josh Wells
Callum Harvey
Christian Bellamy

Under 10's

Charlie Goss
Jacob Coupe
William Crees
Tom Hinley
Ben Humphries-Davies
Thanvi Choudhury
Josh Tusler
Maurice Ewen
Freddie Longley
Jack Williams
Charlie Weir
William Rogers
Max Gausden
Tommy Forder

Under 11's

Ben Hawkes
Ned Dean
Scott Lenham
Harrison Tagg
Samuel Marchesi
Ben Fox
Jacob Buttifant
Steven Harman
William Lucas
Joe Sarro
Ben Matthews
Ross Pedley
Jamie Atkins
Harper Earl-Tame

Under 12's

Thomas Clark
Harry Moorat
Dominic Morgan
Peter Thomas
Chris Barnett
Christy Heath
Mason Robinson
Joe Pocklington
Thomas Gordon
Alastair Orr
Isaac Perrin
Finn Piper
Ted Drayson

Under 13's

Nick Smith
Josh Wood
Joe Walker
George Cave
Harry Bryant
James Russell
Archit Patel
Samir Bahemou
Tom Heath
Adam O'Brien
Will Collard
Ethan Guest
Louis Barron
Rory Betley

Under 14's

Joe Billings
Ben Twine
Nick Oxley
Tom Haines
Jacob Temple
Harry Rollings
Adam Cooper
Gabriel Martin
Olly Bradley
Alex Bone
Sam Rattle
Ross Whyte
Milo Price
Vincent Lawson

Under 15's

Edward Smith
Chris Morris
Harry Lloyd
Jay Hartard
Jamie Piper
Ryan Maskell
Bryce Hounsome
Nathan Amin
Hugo Cowan
Dominic Sear
Tom Haynes
Jonty Jenner
Will Fazakerley

Filter News

Main Sponsors

Official corporate sponsors